020 8443 4222 info@daylight-signs.com

About Us

KEY PERSONNEL AT DAYLIGHT SIGNS

ADDITIONAL SERVICES WE OFFER

Directors

Laurie Day: Laurie@daylight-signs.com
Shaun Day: Shaun.daylightsigns@gmail.com
Phil Langdell: Phil@daylight-signs.com
Lawrence Day: Lawrence@daylight-signs.com

Transport / Fixing

Laurie Day: Laurie@daylight-signs.com
Della Thompson: Della@daylight-signs.com

Sales

Phil Langdell (Sales Director): Phil@daylight-signs.com

Accounts

Shaun Day (Accounts Director): Shaun.daylightsigns@gmail.com

Design Team

Michael Troy: Michael@daylight-signs.com
Martin Jevon: Martin@daylight-signs.com
Liam Ferrand: Liam@daylight-signs.com
Kyle Bird: kyle@daylight-signs.com

  • On-site visits
  • In-house design service providing layouts, art-work and creative ideas
  • Free advice on signage design, type and location
  • Assistance and application for planning permission
  • Close liaison with clients contractors and structural engineers
  • All signage manufactured in-house
  • Only Daylight Signs personnel used for installations
  • Refurbishment of existing signage
  • Public liability insurance up to £5 million
  • Replacement insurance quotations available on request

Contact Us

DAYLIGHT SIGNS – PROPRIETOR: LIMESOUND LTD 225 ALMA ROAD, ENFIELD MIDDLESEX, EN3 7BB

TEL: 020 8443 4222

info@daylight-signs.com